RDA NSW Centres

The State of NSW has been divided into 9 regions with each having a Regional Representative. 

Nearly 40 Centres, 95 Coaches,  1219 Volunteers, 1516 participants*
*participants includes riders, carriage drivers. (2008 statistics).

To find out a little bit more on RDA NSW Centres in these regions, please click on the map below.
Alternatively, you can also use the links in the left menu.

Location Map North Coast Northern Tablelands Mid North Coast Hunter Western Sydney Metropolitan Riverina South West Slopes Southern Highlands South Coast Riverina South West Slopes Southern Highlands Western Northern Tablelands North Coast Mid North Coast Hunter Sydney Metropolitan South Coast


Alternatively, use the links below to find out more on the area or your choice.

© RDA NSW 2017
Postal Address: P.O. Box 710 SYDNEY MARKETS NSW 2129 Office Address: Quad 1, Level 2, 8 Parkview Drive, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127
Phone: (02) 87361256 Fax: (02) 87361258